Friday, January 17, 2014

Senators Who Supported the Omnibus Budget

Here are the names that helped pass the Omnibus Spending bill which increases Big Government spending by over $ 1 TRILLION dollars for the next year. They know that this debt is unsustainable but voted for it ANYWAY. All highlighted in RED are Senators who should be voted-out-of-office and those with ***** are RINO "REPUBLICANS" who voted YES:

Grouped by Home State
Alabama:         Sessions (R-AL), Nay
                 Shelby (R-AL), Yea
Alaska:        Begich (D-AK), Yea
                 ***** Murkowski (R-AK), Yea
Arizona:         Flake (R-AZ), Nay
                        McCain (R-AZ), Nay
Arkansas:         ***** Boozman (R-AR), Yea
                  Pryor (D-AR), Yea
California:         Boxer (D-CA), Yea
                 Feinstein (D-CA), Yea
Colorado:         Bennet (D-CO), Yea
                 Udall (D-CO), Yea
Connecticut: Blumenthal (D-CT), Yea
                        Murphy (D-CT), Yea
Delaware:         Carper (D-DE), Yea
                        Coons (D-DE), Yea
Florida:         Nelson (D-FL), Yea
                 Rubio (R-FL), Nay
Georgia:         Chambliss (R-GA), No Vote
                        ***** Isakson (R-GA), Yea
Hawaii:        Hirono (D-HI), Yea
                  Schatz (D-HI), Yea
Idaho:        Crapo (R-ID), Nay
                        Risch (R-ID), Nay
Illinois:         Durbin (D-IL), Yea
                        Kirk (R-IL), Yea
Indiana:         ***** Coats (R-IN), Yea
                        Donnelly (D-IN), Yea
Iowa:                Grassley (R-IA), Nay
                        Harkin (D-IA), Yea
Kansas:        ***** Moran (R-KS), Yea
                        Roberts (R-KS), Nay
Kentucky:         McConnell (R-KY), Nay
                        Paul (R-KY), Nay
Louisiana:         Landrieu (D-LA), Yea
                 ***** Vitter (R-LA), Yea
Maine:         ***** Collins (R-ME), Yea
                 King (I-ME), Yea
Maryland:          Cardin (D-MD), Yea
                        Mikulski (D-MD), Yea
Massachusetts: Markey (D-MA), Yea
                        Warren (D-MA), Yea
Michigan:          Levin (D-MI), Yea
                        Stabenow (D-MI), Yea
Minnesota: Franken (D-MN), Yea
                        Klobuchar (D-MN), Yea
Mississippi: ***** Cochran (R-MS), Yea
                        Wicker (R-MS), Yea
Missouri:         ****** Blunt (R-MO), Yea
                        McCaskill (D-MO), Yea
Montana:         Baucus (D-MT), Yea
                        Tester (D-MT), Yea
Nebraska:         Fischer (R-NE), Nay
                        Johanns (R-NE), Nay
Nevada:        Heller (R-NV), Nay
                        Reid (D-NV), Yea
New Hampshire:***** Ayotte (R-NH), Yea
                        Shaheen (D-NH), Yea
New Jersey: Booker (D-NJ), Yea
                        Menendez (D-NJ), Yea
New Mexico: Heinrich (D-NM), Yea
                        Udall (D-NM), Yea
New York:         Gillibrand (D-NY), Yea
                        Schumer (D-NY), Yea
North Carolina: Burr (R-NC), Nay
                        Hagan (D-NC), Yea
North Dakota: Heitkamp (D-ND), Yea
                        ***** Hoeven (R-ND), Yea
Ohio:                Brown (D-OH), Yea
                        Portman (R-OH), Nay
Oklahoma:        Coburn (R-OK), No Vote
                        Inhofe (R-OK), Nay
Oregon:        Merkley (D-OR), Yea
                        Wyden (D-OR), Yea
Pennsylvania: Casey (D-PA), Yea
                        Toomey (R-PA), Nay
Rhode Island: Reed (D-RI), Yea
                        Whitehouse (D-RI), Yea
South Carolina:   ***** Graham (R-SC), Yea
                         Scott (R-SC), Nay
South Dakota: Johnson (D-SD), Yea
                        Thune (R-SD), Nay
Tennessee: ***** Alexander (R-TN), Yea
                        Corker (R-TN), Nay
Texas:        Cornyn (R-TX), Nay
                        Cruz (R-TX), Nay
Utah:                 ***** Hatch (R-UT), Yea
                        Lee (R-UT), Nay
Vermont:         Leahy (D-VT), Yea
                        Sanders (I-VT), Yea
Virginia:         Kaine (D-VA), Yea
                        Warner (D-VA), Yea
Washington: Cantwell (D-WA), Yea
                        Murray (D-WA), Yea
West Virginia: Manchin (D-WV), Yea
                        Rockefeller (D-WV), Yea
Wisconsin: Baldwin (D-WI), Yea
                        Johnson (R-WI), Nay
Wyoming:         Barrasso (R-WY), Nay
                        Enzi (R-WY), Nay

Remember these names in the midterm elections and vote the ones out who support unsustainable deficits.

No comments:

Post a Comment