Tuesday, January 7, 2014

11 US Senate RINOS

The United States Senate voted 56-26 Monday to confirm Janet Yellen as the new head of the Federal Reserve. She succeeds Ben Bernanke the end of this month. Her policies will mirror those of Bernanke's. (Borrow, print, and destroy US currency). She will be the first Federal chair appointed by a Democratic president since Paul Volcker, who was appointed by President Jimmy Carter in 1987.

Here are the RINO Republican Senators who voted in favor of Ms. Yellen:

  • Lamar Alexander (TN)
  • Kelly Ayotte (NH)
  • Richard Burr (NC)
  • Saxby Chambliss (GA)
  • Dan Coats (IN)
  • Tom Coburn (OK)
  • Lisa Collins (ME)
  • Bob Corker (TN)
  • Jeff Flake (AZ)
  • Mark Kirk (IL)
  • Lisa Murkowski (AK)

Interestingly enough there were a total of 18 Senators who did NOT vote at all. They include:

  • Tammy Baldwin (D, WI)
  • Mark Begich (D, AK)
  • Dick Durbin (D, IL)
  • Tom Harkin (D, IA)
  • Heidi Heitkamp (D, ND)
  • Steve King (I, ME)
  • Ed Markey (D, MA)
  • Rand Paul (R, KY)
  • Bernie Sanders (I, VT)
  • Jeanne Shaheen (D, NH)
  • Elizabeth Warren (D, MA)

ADDITIONAL RINO Alert (didn't vote)

  • Lindsey Graham (R, SC)
  • Orrin Hatch (R, UT)
  • John McCain (R, AZ)
  • Mitch McConnell (R, KY)
  • Jerry Moran (R, KS)
  • Rob Portman (R, OH)
  • John Thune (R, SD)

Know who these traitors are and vote them out-of-office in the midterm elections this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment