Thursday, February 13, 2014

Clean Debt Ceiling Passed!

ForAmerica Chairman Brent Bozell said "Today, Republican ‘leadership’ in the House completely gave up fighting for the priorities of the American people and once again caved to the demands of President Obama and the Democrats. This latest failure is just more proof that it’s time to dump the GOP leadership in Congress."

There were 28 Republicans (RINOS) who voted "yes." If any of these TRAITORS to Conservative principles are in your state, you need to vote them OUT-OF-OFFICE in the mid terms. Here are the RINO TRAITORS:

  • John Boehner (OH)
  • Ken Calvert (CA)
  • Dave Camp (MI)
  • Eric Cantor (VA)
  • Howard Coble (NC)
  • Chris Collins (NY)
  • Charles Dent (PA)
  • Michael Fitzpatrick (PA)
  • Michael Grimm (NY)
  • Richard Hanna (NY)
  • Doc Hastings (WA)
  • Darrell Issa (CA)
  • Peter King (NY)
  • Kevin McCarthy (CA)
  • Buck McKeon (CA)
  • Patrick Meehan (PA)
  • Gary Miller (CA)
  • Devin Nunes (CA)
  • David Reichert (WA)
  • Hal Rogers (KY)
  • Peter Roskam (IL)
  • Ed Royce (CA)
  • Jon Runyan (NJ)
  • John Shimkus (IL)
  • Chris Smith (NJ)
  • David Valadao (CA)
  • Frank Wolf (VA)

This bill passed because of these turncoats. Remember them all in November! None of these listed are "Republicans." The have demonstrated to be TRAITORS by their votes! They are chameleons and deceivers - not honest Republicans.

No comments:

Post a Comment