Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Sanctuary Cities & Counties in the US

Here is a map that shows the concentration of Sanctuary Cities in the USA.

Here is the listing of American states, cities, and counties that all support Sanctuary Cities:

  • Arizona: South Tucson, Arizona
  • California: San Bernardino County, Riverside County, Orange County, San Diego County, Los Angeles County, Monterey County, Santa Cruz County, Santa Clara County, San Mateo County, Alameda County, San Francisco County, Berkley California, Sonoma County, Napa County, Sacramento County.
  • Colorado: San Miguel County, Mesa County, Garfield County, Pitkin County, Routt County,  Grand County, Larimer County, Boulder County, Jefferson County, Arapahoe County, Aurora Colorado.
  • Connecticut: New Haven, CT, Hartford, CT
  • Florida: Hernando County, Pasco County, Hillsborough County, Pinellas County, Palm Beach County, Broward County, Miami-Dade County.
  • Illinois: Champaign County, Cook County, Chicago, Illinois.
  • Iowa: Fremont County, Montgomery County, Cass County, Monona County, Ida County, Greene County, Sioux County, Franklin County, Story County, Polk County, Marion County, Wapello County, Winneshiek County, Allamakee County, Delaware County, Debuque County, Benton County, Linn County, Clinton County, Iowa County, Johnson County
  • Kansas: Finney County, Sedgwick County, Butler County, Harvey County.
  • Louisiana: Orleans Parish
  • Maryland: Baltimore, MD
  • Massachusetts: Amherst, MA, Boston, MA, Cambridge, MA, Somerville, MA
  • New Jersey: Newark New Jersey, Middlesex County, Ocean County, Union County
  • New Mexico: San Miguel, New Mexico, Luna County, Dona Ana County, Otero County, Bernalillo County, SantaFe County, Taos, New Mexico
  • New York: Franklin County, St. Lawrence County, Onondaga County, Saratoga County, Rensselaer County, New York City, Nassau County, Suffolk County
  • Minnesota: Hennepin County, Ramsey County.
  • Nebraska: Hall County, Lancaster County, Sarpy County.
  • Nevada: Washoe County, Clark County
  • North Dakota: The whole state is a sanctuary state.
  • Oregon: Curry County, Josephine County, Jackson County, Coos County, Douglas County, Springfield Oregon, Lane County, Deschutes County, Crook County, Grant County, Wheeler County, Jefferson County, Linn County, Lincoln County, Yamhill County, Clackamas County, Wasco County, Union County, Wallowa County, Umatila County, Tillamook County, Washington County, Multnomah County, Hood River County, Sherman County, Gilliam County, Clark County,  Clatsop County, Cowlitz County, Yakima County, Benton County.
  • Washington, DC
  • Washington: Cowlitz County, Walla Walla County, Franklin County, Benton County, Yakima County, Thurston County, Pierce County, Spokane County, Kent City, Washington, Kitsap County, Jefferson County, Calallam County, Skagit County, San Juan County, Whatcom County.
  • Wisconsin: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Action To Take
DEMAND that your Congressional Representatives and Senators HALT ALL federal funding to these places that encourage CRIMINAL ILLEGALS to reside and continue their lawless, murderous ways. Let them know that we are FED-UP with their LACK of ACTION to protect Americans.

These states, cities and counties are ENEMIES of YOUR SAFETY and FREEDOMS. Don't tolerate their lame excuses for their policies that IGNORE federal laws. Hold local officials accountable for their actions that get Americans KILLED! 

Support Kate's Law by signing the petition at: billoreilly.com

No comments:

Post a Comment