Tuesday, December 17, 2013

12 TRAITORS to the GOP

In a US Senate vote taken yesterday, twelve Republicans joined sides with the Democrats in support of the Ryan/Murray budget bill that cuts pensions for our military and eliminates mandatory sequestration cuts in spending. The Ryan/Murray bill also increases government spending and allows the government to borrow and spend to raise the national debt to over $25 TRILLION dollars. This is IRRESPONSIBLE and unforgivable.

Here is the list of the TRAITORS in the Republican Party:

  • Lamar Alexander (TN)
  • Roy Blunt (MO)
  • Saxby Chambliss (GA)
  • Susan Collins (ME)
  • Jeff Flake (AZ)
  • Orrin Hatch (UT)
  • John Hoeven (ND)
  • Johnny Isakson (GA)
  • Ron Johnson (WI)
  • John McCain (AZ)
  • Lisa Murkowski (AK)
  • Rob Portman (OH)

Voters in those respective states should take note of who these people are and where their alliances are too. Apparently they think "Better RED than dead." They have morphed into Moderate Democrats and  are NOT Republicans at all. These 12 do NOT represent Conservative values and we pray that their respective constituents are SMART enough to vote them all out-of-office.

There are more RINOS like these and they will show their true colors in the vote supporting this bill in the full Senate today. Keep watching and hold them all accountable.

No comments:

Post a Comment