Saturday, October 12, 2013

Senate Passes Amnesty Bill

The US Senate just passed a bill that gives AMNESTY TO ILLEGALS. It's nice to know who your friends are in Congress. So here are the names of the so-called "Republicans" who support giving amnesty to lawbreakers:

  • Lamar Alexander (TN)
  • Kelly Ayotte (NH)
  • Jeffrey Chiesa (NJ)
  • Susan Collins (ME)
  • Bob Corker (TN)
  • Jeff Flake (AZ)
  • Lindsey Graham (SC)
  • Orrin Hatch (UT)
  • Dean Heller (NV)
  • John Hoeven (ND)
  • Mark Kirk (IL)
  • John McCain (AZ)
  • Lisa Murkowski (AK)
  • Marco Rubio (FL)

Note: BOLD typeface indicates repeated offenders of your liberties and freedom.

These people falsely call themselves "Republicans" when in fact, their voting represents the Progressive movement in the United States. They are deceiving you with their words - just like Obama does. You have to watch their actions to understand who they REALLY ARE and what they REALLY believe.

None of these Senators deserve to be re-elected again. They have forsaken the Constitution and have caved-into the Progressive philosophy of big government, less freedom, reward the lawbreakers.

No comments:

Post a Comment