Friday, October 4, 2013

Turncoat List Continued...

You should be aware that there are several (actually 21 Congressional Representatives) who are willing to give-in to the DEMOCRATS' no negotiations strategy and give Obama whatever he wants. They want no concessions. They just want to capitulate. There names are as follows:

  • Lou Barletta (R-PA)
  • Rodney Davis (R-IL) 
  • Charlie Dent (R-PA)
  • Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL)
  • Mike Fitzpatrick (R-PA)
  • Randy Forbes (R-VA)
  • Jim Gerlach (R-PA)
  • Michael Grimm (R-NY)
  • Richard Hanna (R-NY)
  • Peter King (R-NY)
  • Leonard Lance (R-NJ)
  • Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
  • Pat Meehan (R-PA)
  • Devin Nunes (R-CA)
  • Erik Paulsen (R-MN)
  • Scott Rigell (R-VA)
  • Jon Runyan (R-NJ)
  • Mike Simpson (R-ID)
  • Rob Wittman (R-VA)
  • Frank Wolf (R-VA)
  • Bill Young (R-FA)

These are the names of the so-called "Republicans" who have caved-in and joined Obama's side of this issue. Remember this when you vote next time!

No comments:

Post a Comment